Get Tickets
Get Tickets
Peter Andreana
Partner, Continuum 2 & Past Chair of the Burlington Downtown Business Association
Dorothy Borovich
2016 Citizen of the Year & Small Business Owner
Rick Burgess
Past Chamber of Commerce Chair & BPAC Chair
Jeff Fielding
Former Burlington City Manager
Gary Graham
Past Chair Burlington Economic Development Corporation & Burlington Hydro
Walter Mulkewich
Former Burlington Mayor
Debra Pickfield
CEO, Thinkspot
Mike Quackenbush
Regional Strategist RBC
Ayden Soares
Young Philanthropist – TeamAyden.com
Catherine Brady
Community Leader
Osob Adus
Burlington Citizen of the Year 2017
Brian Hansell
President, Hansell Consulting Group Inc. & Paul Hansell Foundation
Thank you for your support. We will be in touch in the days ahead with more details on how you can get involved in the campaign!